Mystery


Mystery
The whole idea behind starting this blog was to benefit everyone, a lil something for all, not a personal blog….it doesn’t take much to plant the seed of change to bring about a positive result in your life and also motivate others to do the same…

The title of this entry is called “Mystery” because I decided to come up with a daily theme for this blog. For ex: I will try and stick to food articles on Thursdays, Medicinal/Scientific facts on Wednesdays, etc… and Saturday will be a mystery article… As you start following my blog regularly, you will figure out my weekly pattern….

I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy writing it and sharing it with you. But more than anything, I hope you benefit from something if not everything that I share here on my blog.

Shubh Ratri (Good night in Hindi)

About One Change At A Time

Me - I just want to spread goodness and happiness... one good deed at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mystery

  1. Hanna Wilbur says:

    Mistery…
    Guess what I’m thinking about now? 😛

Leave a Reply

