The Angry Automobile Service Rep – Case Of The Monday Blues??


Monday Blues!?!

Angry Service Rep

I was sad to hear that angry, rude tone on the phone from a service rep I’ve been to so many times in the past and know personally. After 20 seconds, I let it go thinking that maybe he had a bad day at work. I wanted to ask him on the phone if he had a bad day, but then, what if he didn’t have a bad day but was just in a grumpy mood? would i make him more angry? Even though I let it go thinking that he probably had a bad day, I ended up doodling while I was talking to him on the phone, he made me wait for 2 minutes just to hear one sentence from me and say exactly one sentence back to me in an angry/rude tone. I am happy I doodled out my emotions then…the doodle’s funny and so wanted to share it with you.

Have a happy rest of the week! Smile 🙂

About One Change At A Time

Me - I just want to spread goodness and happiness... one good deed at a time.
This entry was posted in Art, Fun Stuff, Kindness, self-help and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Angry Automobile Service Rep – Case Of The Monday Blues??

Leave a Reply

