Funny Friday


Ready for the weekend, are we?? Yay! I certainly am…

Here’s a funny quote I came across this morning.

It says:

“God put me on this earth to accomplish a certain number of things. Right now I am so far behind that I will never die.”

I think its by Bill Watterson.

I will never die

 

 

About One Change At A Time

Me - I just want to spread goodness and happiness... one good deed at a time.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Funny Friday

  1. Ha!
    I really needed to read this today. Sickness (the whole family) has put me behind in my goals, but I’m trying to remember everything has its time. This was really funny. I love your blog.
    Heather

  2. Hanna Wilbur says:

    Hahah… 🙂

  3. Hanna Wilbur says:

    I think Bill Watterson forgot something…
    “God put me on this earth to accomplish a certain number of things–with a certain amount of TIME…”
    🙂

  4. Very good. Certainly cheered me up, though I am reading this on Saturday!

  5. Pingback: Funny Friday (via The Change Revolution) | All of time and space

  6. Pingback: Mario Teguh Quote (1) « Hanna Wilbur's

  7. Jenni Davies says:

    This used to be pinned to our Notice Board in the staffroom of our school. No truer word ever spoken!!!!!

Leave a Reply

