Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own


U2 is one of my favorite bands. Have been listening to this song on replay today for most part. This song has a calming effect on me. It lifts me up when I am down, it cheers me up when I am sad, it fills me with hope when I feel empty within. Some may agree and some may disagree. Some might say that it’s a sad song, but for me, it has a lot of strength and spirit.

About One Change At A Time

Me - I just want to spread goodness and happiness... one good deed at a time.
This entry was posted in Art, Music, self-help and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own

  1. A few things:

    – Amazing song. Thanks for putting it on the post.
    – Congratulations on the blog stats! 2, 106! That is almost a 1000 above my blog, All of time and space!
    – May I request that you add a tag cloud widget to your blog? It will be easy to browse tages then.

    Thanks for making such a great blog!

    • You’re very welcome. I am just happy if even one of all the readers who’ve visited my blog have benefited in any way, no matter how small. šŸ™‚ Best of all, I have benefited by making 2 awesome friends in you and Hanna. So thank you!

      Added the tag cloud as per your request. Soon, we’re going to see your blog reach new stats heights šŸ™‚ Have a great day.

  2. Stef says:

    What a wonderful song. I adore U2, and Bono’s voice is incredibly soothing to me anyway… Thank you for expanding my musical awareness! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

