The Best Use of My $15 All This Month


Today, I donated $15 to a charity called: Water.org via a deal app/site called groupon. Even if you cannot donate, that’s fine. Please help spread the word. πŸ™‚

If you’re interested, here’s the link:

You can sign up here: http://www.groupon.com/r/uu2344620

http://www.groupon.com/deals/water-org

Groupon Water.Org Deal

I Got My Groupon, You Can Too! πŸ™‚

About One Change At A Time

Me - I just want to spread goodness and happiness... one good deed at a time.
This entry was posted in Kindness, Planet Earth, World and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Best Use of My $15 All This Month

  1. Stef says:

    I love that you are living what you ‘preach’, and are putting your money where your mouth is. Terrific!

Leave a Reply

