Minimalist Photography!?


As I was browsing the WWW, I came across this article with amazing photographs illustrating minimalism.

I have added some photos, here. There are a total of 40 examples, feel free to visit their website and check out all 40.

Gosh! It’s been rather long, I took my camera out on a fun trip. Maybe this weekend! 🙂 Hopefully it doesn’t rain all weekend long.

If it rains and I am stuck indoors, no sweat! In fact, I have thought of a fun project for me. I shall go through my photo library and look for my own examples of minimalist photography. I shall have a related post next week.

Pool With Frog (Source: dzineblog.com)

Less Is More (source: dzineblog.com

Minimalist Street Lamp (Source: dzineblog.com)

Ricolo (source: dzineblog.com)

The Trail (source: dzineblog.com)

Silence (source: dzineblog.com

Find more here: 40-examples-of-minimalist-photography

 

 

About One Change At A Time

Me - I just want to spread goodness and happiness... one good deed at a time.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Minimalist Photography!?

  1. Great photo examples of minimalism. I’d like to experiment myself. Can’t wait to see your work.

  2. Hanna says:

    THIS IS SOOOOO BEAUTIFUL ^_^! I’m a simple person at heart so I like simplistic stuff; like these pictures ^0^!
    The swimming frog is my favorite. What a lucky frog :).
    Thumbs up!

  3. Pingback: Minimalist Photography « The World As Seen From My Eyes

Leave a Reply

