Move Along Just To Make It Through


Today, I was listening to a song that was probably a hit number in 2006. I really like this song, especially when I am low and I can’t think of any way to work out a solution of my situation. It was playing on the radio today and it was on playback mode in my head all day long after I heard it.

Move Along is a great song by All American Rejects. Enjoy:

About One Change At A Time

Me - I just want to spread goodness and happiness... one good deed at a time.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Move Along Just To Make It Through

  1. Hanna says:

    Thanks for this music, I listened to it :).
    I just watched the following video and it is really horrible >.< The Industrial Food System.
    And, maybe you can watch this video before ‘The Industrial Food System’, it’s about the difference of appearance and reality.
    Plus, a video that made me reflect: The Living Dead

  2. Stef says:

    I love it when I get a happy, positive, upbeat song “stuck” in my head. Cool.

Leave a Reply

