Anger Management


Most of us love the game Angry Birds. Probably they are the reason for your carpal tunnel syndrome, eh?? πŸ˜‰ I came across this funny cartoon on the web and thought of sharing this post with you all as we begin yet another work week. It’s been a crazy couple of weeks for me as I enter the third crazy week. The good thing though is that as I take time out in my busy schedule to get some exercising done, I don’t get mad like those angry birds, them!

A lot of time stress gets the better of us and instead of being the controllers we become the controlled. It’s important to remember not to get consumed by work so much so that your life becomes a burden. Take some time out, go for a stroll in the park – any time of the day, do something fun (other than watching TV or being on your smart phone or computer or tablet).

Anyhoo, here’s the cartoon to get your week started on a humorous note! πŸ™‚ Enjoy

Anger Management for those angry birds

Anger Management for those angry birds (Image courtesy: Google image search)

About One Change At A Time

Me - I just want to spread goodness and happiness... one good deed at a time.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Anger Management

  1. Hanna says:

    Lucky you ^_^!

  2. Pingback: Anger Management (via The Change Revolution) « Hanna Wilbur's

  3. TBM says:

    It’s funny, I’ve never played angry birds and I feel like I am the only one who hasn’t. There are commercials about angry birds, blogs about it, and yet I have no interest in it. Is there something wrong with me πŸ™‚

  4. My family all use Angry Birds on their iPhones, but I don’t really find it interesting. It is quite amazing how it’s caught on, though.

Leave a Reply

