Count on Me


I remember the first time I saw Mat Kearney playing live in San Francisco, about 5 years ago in concert at the Golden Gate Park. It was a warm summer day (unlikely in San Francisco). Since then I have followed his music and love most of the songs he dishes out…

Here’s one of my new faves, hope you all like it too. It is my go-to song when I am down or need a “lift-me-up”. It is also my go-to song when I am happy and filled with positive energy. It reinforces how amazing life is. If you like what you hear, I recommend you check out these other songs (by him) too:

  • Breathe In Breathe Out
  • Sooner Or Later
  • Nothing Left To Lose (the first song of MK I ever heard and loved it then, love it now!)

Have a great weekend

About One Change At A Time

Me - I just want to spread goodness and happiness... one good deed at a time.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Count on Me

  1. Hanna says:

    Hey, I heard it was World Vegan Day today… Well, happy vegan day ^_^

  2. Excellent artist. I do want to see him live one day.

Leave a Reply

