Tweet tweet tweet I have a twitter account


Hello readers, I am happy to announce the arrival of my blue bird baby… haha…I now have a twitter account. I shall try and tweet daily on some of the topics listed below. The topics will be on health, mental well-being, personal growth and other random things 🙂

I hope you find it useful. Here’s the link to my twitter profile. Please follow if like what you read 🙂 If you have twitter accounts, please share them here so that I and other readers have the opportunity to see what awesome stuff you tweet about.

https://twitter.com/thechangerevrev

;

About One Change At A Time

Me - I just want to spread goodness and happiness... one good deed at a time.
This entry was posted in Tech. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

