Believe


Day 2 of Making May Matter and thankfully I do have a topic to write on.

Have you gals and guys heard of The Oatmeal? If not, today will be the day. Such a profound and complex philosophy(?) put in an amazingly simple way! That man surely is gifted! Wow! I am blown away.

If there is anything you should make time to read today, let it be this! It’s a quick and very interesting read, oh! and also thought provoking.

So make some time and read his article/blog post I am linking here and comment on my post so that we can engage in fun, healthy exchange of ideas.

I too have pondered about this concept in the past.

Hope you enjoy reading his post as much as I did

believe_big

Image courtesy: The Oatmeal.

Believe – by The Oatmeal

 

About One Change At A Time

Me - I just want to spread goodness and happiness... one good deed at a time.
This entry was posted in Education, Science and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

