Top Ten Lists – My Thoughts


I actually think that Top Ten lists are good… I’ve been meaning to create a top ten list for a while now. The reason why I think top 10 lists are good, because in a lot of cases (mine for ex.) a top 10 list is needed to give you that extra push needed to get out there and do at least one of the 10 things you’ve always wanted to do.

It could be reading 10 books, 10 places to travel, 10 food dishes to try, 10 activities to try out…

Top 10 lists become more fun when shared with friends or the whole world =) They can inspire you and others. You can learn and share your experiences and make them richer.

OK! I think this was a sign that I have to create my first top 10 list and I promise I’ll share it with you all 🙂 Do you already have a top 10? Or are you going to make a top 10 list? Do share it with me!

I’ll leave you with some more top 10 ideas to write on:

top 10 things to do in your city, top 10 bands/artists that you like and you’d like us to know about, top 10 movies you’ve watched or top 10 movies you want to watch …be simple or be creative, the top 10 list right now is like an empty white canvas, color it with your top 10 lists! =)

About One Change At A Time

Me - I just want to spread goodness and happiness... one good deed at a time.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Top Ten Lists – My Thoughts

  1. Pingback: Humor: Why Top Ten Lists Rock and Ten To Keep You Laughing… | Mirth and Motivation

  2. Pingback: Top ten lists – boring or awesome? | allaboutwordswa

  3. Hanna says:

    You know what, I’ve almost never wrote an top 10 lists yet… gotta get starting I guess? 🙂 Hm…

  4. Hanna says:

    Hey K, what is your recomended site to know more about Jainism? I would love to read how you do fasting :D. I wanna link my ‘benefits of fasting’ post to that site.

  5. Hanna says:

    If it is okay, of course.. 😀

  6. I haven’t done any top 10 lists… I should probably start doing them.

Leave a comment