Yes Man – Why You Must Watch This Movie


It has been a rather lazy Sunday, after completing my usual weekend chores, I made myself comfortable on the couch watching ‘Yes Man’. I had no clue what the movie was about but was intrigued by the title. I wondered what kind of a plot would a movie with that title could have.  After having finished watching the movie, I decided to write about it.

Yes Man (Source: google image search)

My take-away from this movie was to be positive in life and not close-minded. Be willing to say “Yes” to everything in life, while not gravitating to the extremes, either negative or positive… know when to say No!

I think it’s a nice a watch, try and catch it if you can 🙂

About One Change At A Time

Me - I just want to spread goodness and happiness... one good deed at a time.
This entry was posted in Review, self-help and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Yes Man – Why You Must Watch This Movie

  1. Hanna says:

    I watched this already last year and it is a good movie :). Though, I do not advice anyone to stop watching in the middle of the movie or you will get the wrong message! Hahah…
    Plus, Jim Carrey really played well in this movie also.

    I agree with this part:
    My take-away from this movie was to be positive in life and not close-minded. Be willing to say “Yes” to everything in life, while not gravitating to the extremes, either negative or positive… know when to say No!

    ^_^

Leave a comment